Welcome Back, Welcome Back, Welcome Back

It has been a while since I’ve posted. Since my last post my family has grown by one, we have relocated to the Dallas area, and I am workless (I would say jobless, but that’s a lie, I have a job of taking care of our new addition :-)). Thus, I have been inspired to reconnect with my long lost blog to record our life for us and to share with our friends and family. I’m working on a few posts for the next week or two, so hopefully I will be more exciting soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

